Latest Album

Our first album is available. Check our online shop to get it



Artist: Six Degrees
Label: Rockshots Records
Release Date: 27-11-2020
Genre: Metal

Available On


1. Imperfect Buy Track



make your choice, no influence, it's not so much to ask
all lights are out as i fall down, that's the end of the road
despite the silence all around, the core explodes

yet another dark drop now flows from that source, my soul

please, rain...wash things away, mix with the tears
like a soundtrack to the pain

the more you lose your time, the less you know your life
the more you sell your lies, the less you’re going to rise up

i found a conscience bleeding and tried to relieve its agony

how long does it take before the black is gone?

even the clearest horizons don't allow us to see
but i love being imperfect just as every human being
staring at my dead bride's dance, all i dream is to break silence

About Album

No one is innocent” is an album that brings together all the creative aspects of the band. It’s an aggressive, simple, direct groove-death metal, but filled with melody. All of this gives the compositions a dual-purpose appeal, with a mix of violence and impact but also catchy melodies, thanks to scratchy growls but also sweet and effective vocals. The introspective lyrics also play a fundamental part. There is also a special and unusual surprise for metal fans: the cover of the song “The power of love” by Huey Lewis and the News, taken from the soundtrack of the first legendary movie of the “Back to the Future” trilogy.

Latest Video