Latest Album

Our first album is available. Check our online shop to get it



“Restart/ Erase” single, out now!

Groove Metal band Six Degrees unveil first single “Restart/Erase” from their debut album “No One Is Innocent” coming out on November 27, 2020.

Band comment «Restart/Erase is one of the latest songs we wrote. It has got all the characteristics of our way to write music. Maybe that’s why we chose it as the opening song of this album. It talks about how sometimes, to put an end to all those things that cause you pain and make you feel bad, you need to erase everything and start living again. Insisting without understanding is useless. Maturity leads you to live things with much more wisdom and this attitude saves you time and above all makes your life easier.»

“​No One Is Innocent”​ is an album that brings together all the creative aspects of the band. It’s an aggressive, simple, direct groove-death metal, but filled with melody. All of this gives the compositions a dual-purpose appeal, with a mix of violence and impact but also catchy melodies, thanks to Luca’s scratchy growls and Valentina’s sweet and effective vocals.

The album includes a cover version of “The Power of Love” by Huey Lewis and the News, taken from the legendary trilogy “Back to the Future” OST.

PRE ORDER ➤ here

PRE SAVE ➤ here

No Comments

Post a Comment